image25.jpg

Documents
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Refugee Appeal Board: The Chairman of the Human Rights Committee of the CCCB is very disappointed in the refusal of the government Monday, November 07 2005
22 On the eve of the G-7 meetings, in Scotland: CCCB Social Affairs Commission is asking Canadian leadership Sunday, June 26 2005
23 Letter to Minister of International Cooperation: Concern about the suspension of funding by the Federal Government to many Canadian non-governmental organizations Wednesday, March 23 2005
24 Briefing Note for the Bishops of Canada Concerning Sanctuary for Refugees in Catholic Churches Monday, January 03 2005
25 CCCB Letter to the Ambassador of Guatemala: Open-pit mining project is a source of worry Wednesday, December 29 2004
26 Letter to Federal Finance Minister Ralph Goodale Concerning the Elimination of Third World Debt Wednesday, September 29 2004
27 Humanitarian Crisis in Sudan: Letter of Bishop Blaise Morand to the Federal Minister of Foreign Affairs Monday, May 31 2004
28 Letter to the Federal Minister of Agriculture: CCCB Social Affairs Commission is concerned with the situation of cattle farmers in our country Wednesday, April 28 2004
29 Letter to Prime Minister Paul Martin on the International Policy Review Sunday, April 25 2004
30 Next Federal Election: Bishops Call on Catholics to Make an Informed Choice Sunday, April 18 2004
 
Page 3 of 6
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
ResponsibleMinistry EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.